January 2024

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs W Pang – Headteacher

Mrs P High – Deputy Headteacher & Inclusion Manager

Mrs J Thomas – Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Page – School Business Manager

Office Staff

Mrs K Davies – Office Manager

Mrs K Gibbins – Finance Officer

Mrs P Butcher – Receptionist 

Inclusion Team

Mrs P High – Inclusion Manager

Miss E Bennett – Assistant Inclusion Manager

Mrs N Ostridge – Family Liaison Officer

Foundation Stage

Teachers: Miss E Bennett, Mrs N Bissett, Mrs V Davies (EYFS Leader)

Teaching Assistants: Miss S Foo (1:1), Mrs S Holden, Miss A Thomas

Year 1

Teachers: Mrs G Mowl, Mrs Q Qureshi, Mrs J Thomas (Assistant Headteacher)

Teaching Assistants: Mr D Eason (1:1), Mrs L Lee, Mrs C Medlen, Mrs A Sinden (1:1), Miss K Tywuszyk (1:1)

Year 2

Teachers: Miss S Cadman (English Leader – KS1), Mrs E Dale (KS1 Science Leader)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs E Evans, Miss H Spooner (1:1), Miss J Smith (1:1), Mrs J Sutton (1:1)

Year 3

Teachers: Miss J Adams, Mrs R Bilham, Mrs V Cullen

Teaching Assistants: Mr M Bagshaw, Miss T Burchfield (1:1), Mrs G Kurti (2:1), Miss N Pemble (1:1), Mrs R Ruffle (1:1), Mrs J Thompson 

Year 4

Teachers: Mrs E Barker (Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Leader, Phase 3&4 Leader), Miss C Fillmore (Mathematics Leader)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs J Goddard (1:1), Miss M Hogben, Mrs S Khalil, Mrs T McHugh, Mrs C Shaw (1:1), Mrs C Saunders (1:1)

Year 5

Teachers: Mrs T Burton, Miss A Robinson, Mrs H Warman

Teaching Assistants: Mrs T Page (1:1), Mrs J Vassallo, Mrs N Town

Year 6

Teachers: Mr P Birch (English Leader – KS2, Phase 5&6 Leader), Mrs M Carter (Science Leader KS2)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs A Elliott, Miss M Hogben

PPA Cover

Miss C Maybourne

Mrs L Shevlin

Mrs K Clark - Supply cover

Other Teaching Support

Mrs J Eyers

Site Staff

Mr T Roberts – Site Manager

Mr M Beck – Assistant Site Manager

Mr H Cook – Casual Relief Caretaker

Breakfast Club Staff:

Mrs N Ostridge (Supervisor), Mrs E Archard, Miss B Castle

Midday Meals and Playtime Supervisors:

Mrs J Smith (Supervisor), Mrs E Archard, Miss B Castle, Mrs E Castle, Mrs K Culver, Miss H Kenyon, Mrs A Parish, Miss S Taylor

Catering Staff:

Mrs C Russell (Cook)

Mrs M Waller (Assistant Cook)                              

Catering Assistants: Miss S Ingliss, Miss A Link, Miss T Pearson

Cleaning Staff:

Mrs A Yalcin (Supervisor), Miss E Cox, Miss S Davies, Miss H Kenyon


Number of employees whose gross salary exceeds £100k - 0