Headteachers Tea Party

Congratulations to the following children for working hard and following the school rules for term 3:

EYFS:  Rian and Noah

Year 1: Georgia and Lacey

Year 2: Fraser and Ronan

Year 3: Lucas and Skyrah

Year 4: Harrison and Nyla

Year 5: James E and Jack

Year 6: Archie, Bethany and

Goldwell: Maddison