Headteachers Tea Party

Congratulations to the following children for working hard and    following the school rules for term 4:

EYFS:  Grace and Emily

Year 1: Isabella-Paige and Lakshana

Year 2: Samuel and Chloe

Year 3: Jack and Abigail

Year 4: Oliver and Peires

Year 5: Amelia, Ella-Louise and Roxy

Year 6: Joseph, Roxy and Miracle