Headteachers Tea Party

Congratulations to the following children for working hard and following the school rules for term 3:

EYFS:  Annalise and Freddie

Year 1: Riley and Julian

Year 2: Stanley and Esme W

Year 3: Layla and Henley

Year 4: Amber and Blake

Year 5: Liam, Sophia and Abigail

Year 6: Tolu, Seaton and Max