Headteachers Tea Party

Congratulations to the following children for working hard and following the school rules for term 2 :


EYFS : Anthony and Tiana

Year 1 :Jahanzaib and Charlie H

Year 2: Ronnie –James and Dylan

Year 3: Millie and Abraham

Year 4: Ruby, Daniel and Jake

Year 5: Danette, Isaac and Ellie

Year 6: Isara and Madeleine G