Head Teachers Tea Party

Congratulations to the following children for working hard and following the school rules for term 1:

EYFS: Cara and Marcel

Year 1: Hayley and Bella

Year 2: Imogen and Nyla

Year 3: Zachary and Joshua

Year 4: Casey, Sabri and Oskar

Year 5: Louie, Freya and Isabelle

Year 6: Harry and George