Headteachers Tea Party

Congratulations to the following children for working hard and following the school rules for term4:


EYFS:  Maggie

Year 1: Charlie M

Year 2: Nicole and Amelia B

Year 3: Sandra and Jasper

Year 4: Eevee, Archie S-K and Grace H

Year 5: Max, Alfie and Ellie

Year 6: Natasha and Dawid